Title: Same Same But Different with collage of faces

25 July 2020:

Queer Writing Now: Chris Tse and Emma Barnes discuss editing an upcoming anthology of NZ Aotearoa queer literature (Out Here, AUP). With chair Christ Brickell.

26 July 2020:

The Liberation and Risks of Writing a Memoir: Lil O’Brien and Nevo Zisin in conversation with Sam Orchard.

Poetry in Motion: Eileen Myles and essa may ranapiri discuss their work with chair, Tulia Thompson.

16 April 2021:

Same Same But Takatāpui: Stacey Teague, Maddi Rowe, Sinead Overbye and Rebecca K. Reilly read their work.

2022 Auckland Festival:

Queer Inspiration: Jack Remiel Cottrell, Rebecca Hawkes, Tendai Mutambu and essa may ranapiri

By Ourselves, For Ourselves: Rose Lu, Sam Te Kani, Rebecca K Reilly and Takunda Muzondiwa

Honoured Writer: Courtney Sina Meredith

Looking Back, Looking Forward: Gina Cole, Pelenakeke Brown, Ruby Solly, Chris Tse, Michael Giacon and Emma Barnes

For the Love of Nancy Drew: R.W.R. McDonald